Bruggeman Exteriors and Roofing IconBruggeman Exteriors and Roofing

2555 County Road E East Suite 104, White Bear Lake

4.8 22 reviews

  • Avatar Ryan Zahler ★★★★★ a week ago
    Cory and team did a great job on my roof. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Even though my project was larger and detailed they were prepared every step of the way.
    I would and have recommended them to my friends and family. #1 roofing and
    … More exterior company in the area.
  • Avatar Patrick Whetstone ★★★★★ in the last week
    Cory and his team did an amazing job working with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. When it was time for our adjuster to come out and inspect the roof Cory made sure to be present for the inspection which I really appreciated. … More The team sent out to replace the roof was professional, efficient, and got the job done perfectly with no damage to the property or nails left behind. We also had a leak present prior to the roof being replaced & a lot of extra time & effort was spent to make sure that this situation was handled quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Bruggeman Exteriors to anyone needing a new roof!
  • Avatar Mike Draxton ★★★★★ a week ago
    After hail damage to our roof and gutters we found a great partner to help us through the claims process and restore our home. Bruggeman was easy to work with every step of the way and we could not be more pleased with results.
  • Avatar Travis ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    Great contractor to work with! Had my roof, siding, gutters all replaced to hail. Outstanding communication throughout the whole process, helpful, knowledgeable, respectful. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
  • Avatar Cliff Schill ★★★★★ in the last week
    Cory and crew did an excellent job replacing my roof and dealing with a difficult insurance company. Had to replace the decking on my older house. Did it all in one day. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar tom s ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    I highly recommend Bruggeman exteriors and roofing. My father and I both got our roofs redone by them. Cory was super professional and very responsive to fix any issues we had.
  • Avatar Jerrold Wood ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Late on the afternoon of Friday the 13th this October, we began getting water dripping into our utility room. Recall the weather - it had been raining for almost 2 days and continued. I had a phone number - to Nick - who answered and was … More at our house within an hour. He went into the attic, found several leaks, went onto the roof while it was still raining and made temporary repairs. As of 4:00m pm, 11/3/23, BRUGGEMAN EXTERIORS completed repairs to the roof including vents and some underlayment. I'm sure our HOA will be as pleased as I am to do business with Bruggeman who really understand this customer's worries. Special thanks to Nick & crew !!
  • Avatar Kathy Cudahy ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am a board member with a townhome association. Our homes received storm damage and we had to make the decision of what company we would hire. Choosing Bruggeman Exteriors was the best decision we could have made. They are easy to work … More with, their crews are responsible, timely, hard working and friendly. They did a thorough clean up after each building was completed. The communication is always open. We continue to work with this company and couldn’t have asked for a better outcome.
  • Avatar Tom Becker ★★★★★ a year ago
    We hired Bruggeman Exteriors to replace our roof, gutters and wrap our trim in aluminum. They were great to work with! Whenever they made an appointment to meet with us, they were on time, informative and recommended solutions that met … More our needs. Nick and Cory were fantastic to work with and their crew was fast, efficient and incredibly hard working and friendly. We got all of this and their pricing was very favorable. We could not be happier with the service we received from them. It is refreshing to know this level of professionalism still exists in the construction industry! We would highly recommend them to anyone needing work on the exterior of their home! I would trust them with any project we have on the exterior of our home. They were the GREATEST!
  • Avatar Patrick Rohret ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Our townhome association had hail damage on 21 buildings containing 68 different homeowners. Bruggermans Exteriors guided us through the process of dealing with the insurance companies and everything worked out great!
    One of our big concerns
    … More was if the work of replacing all the roofs with new shingles, after tearing off the old damaged shingles, could be completed before the winter cold would stop the replaement. They did get the job done and spent time ansewring many questions about what was being done by the individual home owners. The replacement went smoothly and the clean up was done as they finished each home. There were no complainsts from any of the individual owners about the nail clean up or the debree! Amazing as there are some picky people when it concerns their homes. There were some concerns about the furnace vents on the roofs and Bruggermansl took care of those concerns, even when there was no evidence that their crews caused the problem.
    All in all they finished the work on time, in a professional manner, and Nick Bruggerman dealt with the home owners in a very patient way with individual concerns. We would highly recommend Burggermans Exsteriors for roof and siding work on homes.
    Pat Rohret
    Deer Ridge Townhomes Owners Association Board Member
    Mahtomedi, MN
  • Avatar Brian Ratnayake ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The Bruggeman team were great to work with after our home experienced roof and gutter damage from a major summer storm. The team helped with material selection and offered a variety of great options and visuals to consider. The installation … More of the new roof and gutters was seamless and very fast. Great clean up afterwards as well. Would definitely recommend to those needing roof and gutters.
  • Avatar James Petryk ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This company has been around for a long time and it has a well earned reputation for excellent work done at a fair price. If you hire them, you can relax and know that the work will be done correctly and in a timely manner.
  • Avatar Andrew Page ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This past year we built a house so we have had a lot of experience with builders and subcontractors. Bruggeman Exteriors was by FAR the best company we have worked with. Todd is my favorite. He not only took on my vision of a playground … More deck, he made it SO MUCH BETTER! He made my climbing wall onto the deck even more BA and legit than I could have imagined (finding a climbing wall business in St. Paul to get the wall parts from). I completely trusted him with this project and actually trusted him to give honest advice, never sacrificing quality but understanding we had a budget. When he went to install our original slide, he took it off for fear of my kids' safety without even needing us to say anything. Then found us an even better solution. That's the kind of guy Todd is, a great one. Same with our gutters. Fast, reliable, great communication, quality product. I will recommend them for everything to everyone.
  • Avatar Brendan O'Shaughnessy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The crew at Bruggeman is fantastic to work with. I originally contact them about replacing my gutters, but they noticed that there was some storm damage to the roof and recommended a replacement. Their crew took no longer than 12 hours … More to do the work and clean up everything. I would highly recommend Nick and team. I look forward to working with them again in the future!